My Three Favorite Holidays & Traditions!!!!!

My first favorite Holiday is Christmas because we celebrate Jesus and God and that’s who I believe in. I also like Christmas because of my birthday and my birthday is my favorite day of each year. I also like Christmas because of the snow and Christmas because there is lots of happiness in the air and kids are getting their presents from Santa.

My second favorite holiday is  Thanksgiving because This is when I get to be with my family and friends. I like this holiday because everyone eats Delicious and meaty Turkeys and great food. But the bad thing about thanksgiving is that there is a lot of turkeys getting killed for food. I also like how we always decorate the room with decorations. best of all we make a lot of pumpkin pie.

My third favorite holiday is Halloween because I get to go out and knock of peoples doors for candy. But I always eat too much candy. I also like all of the decorations in the house and outside of the house. My favorite part is putting out the decorations for Halloween. Lastly I like passing out candy to others because for me I just think passing out candy is more fun then getting the candy.Winter at 21strom Zuza Ritt via Compfight The Turkey With Apple Pecan Stuffing. :) ☼☼☼It’s A Beautiful Day!!! ☼☼☼ via Compfight

201701028 Denpark 5 Bong Grit via Compfight

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *